DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & MENTAL HYGIENE

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE
(continued)

PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES


[photo, Springfield Hospital Center, Sykesville, Maryland]

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ADMINISTRATION

(M00L01, formerly 32.12.01)
FY2016 appropriation: $313,272,866; authorized positions: 141.9
Barbara J. Bazron, Ph.D., Executive Director (410) 402-8452
e-mail: barbara.bazron@maryland.gov
web: http://bha.dhmh.maryland.gov/SitePages/Home.aspx

Springfield Hospital Center, Sykesville, Maryland, August 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


Lisa A. Hadley, M.D., Medical Director (410) 402-8446
e-mail: lisa.hadley@maryland.gov

OFFICE OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS
Brandee M. Izquierdo, Director (410) 402-8447
e-mail: brandee.izquierdo@maryland.gov

OFFICE OF FORENSIC SERVICES
Erik J. Roskes, M.D., Clinical Director (410) 724-3171
e-mail: erik.roskes@maryland.gov

CHILDREN'S SERVICES
Albert A. Zachik, M.D. Deputy Director (410) 402-8487
e-mail: albert.zachik@maryland.gov

CLINICAL SERVICES
Marian V. Bland, Deputy Director (410) 402-8461
e-mail: marian.bland@maryland.gov

FACILITIES
(M00L1501)
FY2016 appropriation: $1,845,471; authorized positions: 2
Mary R. Sheperd, Deputy Director (410) 402-8429
e-mail: mary.sheperd@maryland.gov


[photo, Thomas B. Finan Hospital Center, 10102 Country Club Road, Cumberland, Maryland] THOMAS B. FINAN HOSPITAL CENTER (Cumberland)
(M00L04, formerly 32.12.04)
FY2016 appropriation: $19,753,248; authorized positions: 189
John G. Cullen, Chief Executive Officer (301) 777-2260
e-mail: john.cullen@maryland.gov

Thomas B. Finan Hospital Center, 10102 Country Club Road, Cumberland, Maryland, July 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.



[photo, Bland Bryant Building, Spring Grove Hospital Center, Catonsville, Maryland]

Bland Bryant Building, Spring Grove Hospital Center, Catonsville, Maryland, April 2003. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


OPERATIONS
Daryl C. Plevy, Deputy Director (410) 402-8451
e-mail:
daryl.plevy@maryland.gov

POPULATION-BASED BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Kathleen T. Rebbert-Franklin, Deputy Director (410) 402-8610
e-mail:
kathleen.rebbert-franklin@maryland.gov

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 19, 2016 Maryland State Archives